Brain-short-circuited-moment

So while I was at work, I was looking for a student’s record. A Korean student’s record at that, and his name was Lee Hyunjung.

But after 10 mins of searching in various databases, I could find nothing?!?! And why do you think is that??

BECAUSE I WAS LOOKING FOR THE NAME KIM HYUN JOONG!!

I typed the wrong name into the search, and I browse the lists looking for the wrong surname! *face-palm*

Geez! The names weren’t even that similar. Ok fine, my brain can’t handle anything that even remotely hints at Kim Hyun Hoong. What to do?! He’s so pretty 😀

When I got the name right, it didn’t take me more than 30 seconds.

What has Korean-drama industry done to me?! *sobs*

About sunshower3

I take pleasure in rainbow, Jesus, friends, food, TV shows, Korean dramas, Wang Lee Hom, reading, football, gaming...
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

